Wire. No Bird.

This is an image from my old Canon Powershot Pro90 IS, a 2.6mp camera. Manipulated just a bit ­čśë in Photoshop.

Wire. No Bird.

R.

~ by Ralph F on March 3, 2007.

2 Responses to “Wire. No Bird.”

  1. I can understand the caption “Wire. No Bird” as I am still using a Canon Powershot Pro90 IS and have loads of these kind of shots. A Nikon D200 will soon be in my hands too, so I won’t be missing the Birdie either!

  2. I’ve had a D200 for just about a year and I love it, but I still take the Pro90 out for a spin once in a while. The camera in my hands just feels like it was made for me.

    R.

Leave a Reply

 
