The Spider and the Bee

The Spider and the Bee
Click image to view larger version.

L.

~ by Nature Gal on September 15, 2007.

3 Responses to “The Spider and the Bee”

  1. love it

  2. thank you for visiting. Glad you enjoyed the pic. I checked today, and there was nothing left of the bee. Looks like a big lunch to me ­čśë

  3. Oh! I was thinking that was the oddest looking bee I’d ever seen and then noticed the name after I read the post. Thanks for the photo.

    Waving hello to Nature Gal – I don’t think we’ve “met” yet but thanks for all the photos!!

    Peace and spiders.

Leave a Reply

 
